back to it

After a whirlwind six days with two of my best American girlfriends, touring the landscape of London and beyond, I find myself back into my course work. I didn’t know what I’d write about for my intimidating next assignment before their arrival, and I guess I still don’t. To be fair to myself today, I did take a nap, did some washing up, cooked and have been in a general recovery mode since we dropped my pals off at Heathrow early this morning. Tomorrow is Saturday, but for me, it’s going to be back to work.

Goodness knows I’ve got tales to tell from the past week, but are any of them appropriate for the lesson?
We’ll see.

Technorati Tags: , ,

~ by Jen on Friday, 6 January 2006 - 9:24pm.

Leave a Reply

 
